Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Zigana Sports ( Tisas turkish 9mm )

Zigana Sports ( Tisas turkish 9mm )

As Salam,
    Just need a opinion over Zigana Sports ( tisas ). saw one in hussaini broz and lucky start ...

anyone had experience with it... ! looks quite impressive.. !

One is also available at Tayyabally. Brother go thorough the following threads for more information.

http://www.pakguns.com/showthread.ph...=Zigana+Sports
    http://www.pakguns.com/showthread.ph...=Zigana+Sports
    Last edited by Huzaifa; 28-03-2012 at 10:14 PM.
    The Coward dies a thousand deaths, the Valiant, only once!

Expert Member
    on of the best turk guns

Hi buddys,

I am new to guns and pakguns also.
    will anybody let me know that which is the best clone of zigana i.e. zigana f or sports?
    And how much it will costs me as i need A1 class copy not ordinary which cost in market 12-15000.
    Regards.

Expert Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Qazi Usman View Post
    Hi buddys,

I am new to guns and pakguns also.
    will anybody let me know that which is the best clone of zigana i.e. zigana f or sports?
    And how much it will costs me as i need A1 class copy not ordinary which cost in market 12-15000.
    Regards.
    sir g pls avoid copy if possible and go for original,it may cost u 55k,and copy may cost u 25k

Qazi sb! welcome here at PG.. and a clone isnt recommended.. get the real thing. or get a cf 98 if you are low on budget for a handgun.
    "a retard with a gun is retarded enough to pull the trigger"

or get a used one
    "a retard with a gun is retarded enough to pull the trigger"

Expert Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Buri cheez View Post
    Qazi sb! welcome here at PG.. and a clone isnt recommended.. get the real thing. or get a cf 98 if you are low on budget for a handgun.
    if u have low budget than pls get norinco type 54 cal 30,that is far better than any of the copy pistol and available in the range of 21k