Thread: First Weapon - 50/60K Budget - Suggestions Requried

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

First Weapon - 50/60K Budget - Suggestions Requried

Hello,

As the title suggests, I am in the process of getting my license made and Inshallah I will have it soon. Currently I am going through a rough financial patch and can't afford a original weapon (pistol), so looking for a clone. Now my range is 50/60K as I want to spend minimum but not that low as to get an unreliable weapon. I will replace it as soon as I can afford a decent weapon.

Since I am new to this, can someone give me some suggestions as to what to get and in my budget (keeping current prices in mind)? I would really appreciate it. I will be using it for conceal carry and I am thinking 9MM calibre.

So what's the best that I can get in my range? Will it be reliable enough ?
    Last edited by hackersid; 12-10-2020 at 10:43 PM.

Member Emeritus Enigmatic Desires's Avatar
    Quote Originally Posted by hackersid View Post
    Hello,

As the title suggests, I am in the process of getting my license made and Inshallah I will have it soon. Currently I am going through a rough financial patch and can't afford a original weapon (pistol), so looking for a clone. Now my range is 50/60K as I want to spend minimum but not that low as to get an unreliable weapon. I will replace it as soon as I can afford a decent weapon.

Since I am new to this, can someone give me some suggestions as to what to get and in my budget (keeping current prices in mind)? I would really appreciate it. I will be using it for conceal carry and I am thinking 9MM calibre.

Sorry an all that bro. We can't in good faith advise you to get a paper weight that tries to masquerade as a weapon. It will be a waste of your precious 60k. And that is money that is gone since locals have zilch resale value. The makers know full well what they are trying to sell. So they never buy it back.