Thread: Why do hunters feel uncomfotable while offering hunting to friends

Unhappy Why do hunters feel uncomfotable while offering hunting to friends

Dear all hunters,
    i love hunting and i have many hunting friends but they never offered me any hunting trip or shared with me. They do all that alone.
    I have requested many hunters that please let us enjoy the hunt someday but they never responded. I have also offered to bring the ammunation but no response.
    Why do they do so?
    Please dont mind if this post annoy you.
    Thanks & repsects.

AoA bro,

They are not your friends instead they are just pretending to be so.They are better
    equipped and do not want to share their IDEAL hunting place with you and are SKEPTICAL
    about disclosure of their BEST SPOT to other SHIKARIS.

They are ALCOHOLICS and don't want a new entrant to disclose their drinking habits.

Dear mian-50,
    i am a banker by profession and have only weekend for such adventures and hunting tours.
    I have no arm license no gun but only passion for hunting. I have never demanded a single duck from them so i think they should not be upset of me.

Quote Originally Posted by GREEN BERETT View Post
    Dear all hunters,
    i love hunting and i have many hunting friends but they never offered me any hunting trip or shared with me. They do all that alone.
    I have requested many hunters that please let us enjoy the hunt someday but they never responded. I have also offered to bring the ammunation but no response.
    Why do they do so?
    Please dont mind if this post annoy you.
    Thanks & repsects.
    You need new friends imo. first you need to get a licence, than a shot gun and try starting it by your self. make new friends and go for hunting with them. and try they dont feel how you are feeling right now.
    Keep Calm & Carry One

Member Extraordinaire ajmal virk's Avatar