Page 1 of 492 1231151101 ... LastLast

Thread: Welcome to PakGuns.Com !

Blog Entries
    Hi and Welcome to Pakguns,

Please write a short introduction of yourself here.

Enjoy your stay and Contribute your knowledge for everyone's benefit.

Thanks,

Abbas Malik

Banned
    Hi. My name is Shariq and i am an arms enthusiast with average knowledge about arms and ammo. I am really impressed with Abbas's knowledge and that is the reason i have joined this website.

Blog Entries
    Salams Shariq and Congratulations ! You're the first forum member of PakGuns.

Good to have you here, tell your friends and colleagues about us. Let's make this forum grow.

Hi guys
    this is Waheed from lahore.i am very happy to see this site.we guys really need this over here.

Salaams everyone! This is a great initiative Abbas sir and hope we get good representation from experts and users across Pakistan. I'm a Karachi-based practical newbie to guns so will be counting on everyone's guidance in all things big or small. Happy & safe shooting! :cool:
    "Whoever said the pen is mightier than the sword obviously never encountered automatic weapons." (General Douglas MacArthur)

hi my name is hamid i am from kohat . i love hunting and guns i want to thank abbas for his effort and for starting this great website keep up the good work

i am from lahore pakistan. well i am not into guns. dnt have much idea about guns but am really good at target shooting :) am here to support my friend Mr. Abbas. U have done a great job bro!

Blog Entries
    Salams Faisal and Welcome !

Salams everyone, I m Farhan from Hyderabad.Great to c a site about firearms.I love guns but dont know much about guns.This platform wll provide much knowledge to all the Pakistani's. Thanks Abbas Malik

Hi All