PDA

View Full Version : Recommend: Second hand Baikal vs any other

Shazi
07-09-2009, 02:43 PM
Gurus,

I am new to the Forum and submitting my apologies in advance for my weak English. This is my first time that I am participating in any internet forum.

Bros, do you suggest that one should go for a secondhand Baikal or any other repeater. If yes, how can we check the condition of the weapon.

What about Turkish shotguns are they trustworthy? If yes, what brand?

Ilyas
07-09-2009, 02:59 PM
Shazi, Bro welcome to the forum. Well it depends on the condition and price of the Baikal, if it's a good gun n you can get
it for a good price, then in my opinion you should go for Baikal n if it is not properly discounted, for being used n the condition is not that good, then you should look for some other option within your budget. About the condition, I would say it's difficult to say anything by just looking at the pics. It's always better to have some experienced friend with you, who can check it out for you. If you mention your location in your profile, you might find some local member, willing to help you with that :)

Abu Al Hawl
07-09-2009, 03:01 PM
Shazi, welcome aboard, first tell me about your weak english, over here in your post were did you typed wrong enlish?

12GAUGE
07-09-2009, 04:09 PM
Gurus,

I am new to the Forum and submitting my apologies in advance for my weak English. This is my first time that I am participating in any internet forum.

Bros, do you suggest that one should go for a secondhand Baikal or any other repeater. If yes, how can we check the condition of the weapon.

What about Turkish shotguns are they trustworthy? If yes, what brand?

do u mean "a second hand baikal vs a second hand any other repeater" or "a second hand baikal vs any other brand new repeater"?

Regards.

Malik1
07-09-2009, 08:26 PM